About ID Free Preview

Posted:
Investigation Discovery
From harrowing crimes and salacious scandals to in-depth investigations, the entire Investigation Discovery summer schedule will be available for a nationwide free preview – July 26 – August 23 – through participating television service providers across Canada.
Investigation Discovery’s killer summer lineup includes all-new series MURDER AMONG FRIENDS (Thursdays at 10 p.m. ET/7 p.m. PT beginning June 8) and MARRIED WITH SECRETS (Tuesdays at 9 p.m. ET/6 p.m. PT beginning June 27). Plus, airing during the nationwide free preview is returning hit and original Canadian true crime series FEAR THY NEIGHBOR (Wednesdays at 10 p.m. ET/7 p.m. PT beginning Aug. 2) and all-new series MURDER CHOSE ME (Tuesdays at 10 p.m. ET/7 p.m. PT beginning August 15).